fhana「World Atlas」3rd Album - Shironekost | Download Japan Music
News Update

Sunday, October 14, 2018

fhana「World Atlas」3rd Album

fhana「World Atlas」3rd Album

「Rhapsody of Blue Sky」Kobayashi-san chi no Maid Dragon Opening
「Watashi no Tame no Monogatari」Marchen Madchen Opening
「Moon River」Uchouten Kazoku 2 Ending
「Hello! My World!!」Knight & Magic Opening
「Calling」Tales of Zestiria the X Ending


01. World Atlas
02. Rhapsody of Blue Sky
03. Kimi no Sumu Machi
04. Do You Realize?
05. Watashi no Tame no Monogatari ~My Uncompleted Story~ (Album Ver.)
06. reaching for the cities
07. Eureka
08. Anemone no Hana
09. star chart
10. Rebuilt World
11. Moon River
12. Hello! My World!!
13. calling
14. it's a popular song


Buy the Original CD, to Support the Artist.

Share with your friends

Comments Here!!
Disqus Comments
This is just an example, you can fill it later with your own note.