fripside「infinite synthesis」1st Album - Shironekost | Download Japan Music
News Update

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

fripside「infinite synthesis」1st Album

fripside「infinite synthesis」1st Album

「only my railgun」Toaru Kagaku no Railgun OP
「level5-judgelight-」Toaru Kagaku no Railgun OP 2
「future gazer」OVA Toaru Kagaku no Railgun OP


1. only my railgun
2. LEVEL5-judgelight-
3. everlasting
4. late in autumn
5. future gazer
6. 悲しい星座
7. crossing over
8. closest love
9. meditations
10. trusty snow
11. lost answer
12. eternal pain
13. stay with you


Buy the Original CD, to Support the Artist.

Share with your friends

Comments Here!!
Disqus Comments
This is just an example, you can fill it later with your own note.