Maaya Uchida「PENKI」1st Album - Shironekost | Download Japan Music
News Update

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Maaya Uchida「PENKI」1st Album

Maaya Uchida「PENKI」1st Album

「Gimme! Revolution」Ore, Twintail ni Narimasu. OP
「Karappo Capsule」Anime de Wakaru Shinryounaika ED
「Soushou Innocence」Akuma no Riddle OP


01. Hello, 1st contact!
02. Gimme! Revolution
03. Karappo Capsule
04. Craft Sweet Heart
05. Distorted World
06. North Child
07. Soushou Innocence
08. Winter has come
09. Watashi no Stage
10. Takanari no Solfège
11. Sekai ga Katachinaku Shitemo
12. Kiniro no Yuuki
13. Hello, future contact!


Buy the Original CD, to Support the Artist.

Share with your friends

Comments Here!!
Disqus Comments
This is just an example, you can fill it later with your own note.