ONE OK ROCK「35xxxv」7th Album - Shironekost | Download Japan Music
News Update

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

ONE OK ROCK「35xxxv」7th Album

ONE OK ROCK「35xxxv」7th Album


01. 3xxxv5
02. Take me to the top
03. Cry out
04. Suddenly
05. Mighty Long Fall
06. Heartache
07. Memories
08. Decision
09. Paper Planes (featuring Kellin from Sleeping with Sirens)
10. Good Goodbye
11. One by One
12. Stuck in the Middle
13. Fight the Night


Buy the Original CD, to Support the Artist.

Share with your friends

Comments Here!!
Disqus Comments
This is just an example, you can fill it later with your own note.