ONE OK ROCK「Ambitions」8th Album - Shironekost | Download Japan Music
News Update

Wednesday, January 9, 2019

ONE OK ROCK「Ambitions」8th Album

ONE OK ROCK「Ambitions」8th Album


01. Ambitions -Introduction-
02. Bombs away
03. Taking Off
04. We are
05. 20/20
06. Always coming back
07. Bedroom Warfare
08. Lost in Tonight
09. I was King
10. Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)


Buy the Original CD, to Support the Artist.

Share with your friends

Comments Here!!
Disqus Comments
This is just an example, you can fill it later with your own note.